New Videos

Eat Your Peas

The Dark Dark Night

Twinkle Twinkle

Over The Rainbow & What A Wonderful World Medley



Don't Eat The Teachers

Two Monsters

Where's Woody

Oi Dog!

You've Got A Friend In Me

Kitchen Disco

The Most Precious Thing

There's A Bear On My Chair

Times Like These

Don't Wake the Bear, Hare!

The Dinosaur That Pooped A Planet

Wow Said The Owl

Oliver's Milkshake

Scary Sid

Big Bear Little Bear

Barry The Fish with Fingers

The Very Hungry Caterpillar