Term Dates

Please use the link below to download our full term dates...
 2022  
 Thursday 1st September  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Friday 2nd September  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Monday 5th September  Autumn Term Starts
 Monday 19th September  *Bank Holiday
 Monday 24th - Friday 28th October  Half Term
 Friday 25th November  Non-pupil Day - School Closed
 Monday 28th November  Non-pupil Day - School Closed
 Friday 16th December  Autumn Term Ends
 >  Christmas Holiday
 2023  
 Tuesday 3rd January  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Wednesday 4th January  Spring Term Starts
 Monday 13th - Friday 17th February  Half Term
 Friday 31st March  Spring Term Ends
 >  Easter Holiday
 Monday 17th April   Summer Term Starts
 Monday 1st May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June  Half Term
 Monday 5th June  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Tuesday 6th June  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Tuesday 25th July  Summer Term Ends
 >  Summer Holiday
*Bank Holiday - Queen Elizabeth's Funeral
 
Updated September 2022