Term Dates

Please use the links below to download our full term dates...
 2017
 
 Monday 4th September  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Tuesday 5th September  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Wednesday 6th September  Autumn Term Starts
 Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October  Half Term
 Monday 30th October  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Tuesday 31st October  Pupils return to School
 Friday 15th December  Autumn Term Ends
 >  Christmas Holiday
 2018  
 Wednesday 3rd January  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Thursday 4th January  Spring Term Starts
 Monday 12th - Friday 16th February  Half Term
 Thursday 29th March  Spring Term Ends
 >  Easter Holiday
 Monday 16th April  Non-pupil Day - Staff Training
 Monday 7th May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June  Half Term
 Thursday 26th July  Summer Term Ends
 >  Summer Holiday